Commentary

I have 4.5 out of 5 stars on Private Delights!

The Erotic Review

My reviews on TER are no longer accessible. I was able to copy and paste some of the MANY positive reviews.

 I have also included links to some reviews. Please do not post reviews on Erotic Monkey on my behalf. I chose to delete my account (even though all 25+ of my reviews were awesome) due to abusive men in the forums, claims that men post fake reviews for free memberships, and women paying for good reviews. I refuse to put my name on sites like that.

 

 

 

"Beautiful girl in a discreet, safe location. Run, don't walk to see her! Easily my new favorite provider." - October, 2017 by big....

 

 

"I found her on various sites and had been looking to meet up for a session for awhile. Reached her via text and provided info for verification. Headed over with good communication throughout. Arrived at the location and she met me outside. We walked into her place and chatted a bit as we headed to the bedroom. She has the best chest I have ever seen. She provided a great session and I will definately repeat." - September, 2017 by Dbr.....

 

 

 

"Met Nadia at her incall location in Akron. She opened the door and was in a lacy black bra and panty set from victoria secrets. I brought her some lillies this was her favorite flower. So she was pleasantly surprised. We went back to her bedroom to where the fun begins." - September, 2017 by Sta.....

 

 

 

 "I was greeted wit a big hugs and led to her den. We sat for a few minutes and had a very good conversation about life and the hobby. After our interesting conversation we both got comfortable at the same time. WOW her breast look better in person than her pics, nice tanned smooth skin sexy body and a killer smile. I had her lay back and started..." - September, 2017 by Buc.....

 

 

 

"Have Met Nadia couple times, never disappointed
always makes me feel comfortable, very nice young lady
will repeat" - August, 2017 by RJ5..... (Identity Protected)

 

 

 

"I was searching for a normal provider since it appeared that most
of the ones that I have pursued (and rejected) have turned out to be
women with issues and or bad habits. Two calls led me to Nadia's place.
Overall, everything was better than I expected. I WILL be back."
August, 2017 by BOU....(Identity Protected)

 

 

 

"Nadia is a real sweetheart and a reliable provider.
Standard 2 call system, safe neighborhood, very clean apartment.
Highly recommended...
Texted Nadia when I got to her incall and she let me in.
First impression: Beautiful woman, sweet smile, great personality."
August, 2017 by MIS.....(Identity Protected)

 

 

 

"I had seen ads by Nadia and was attracted by her pics and her attitude.
She was easy to contact. She understood when I needed to change the date
of our meeting to the next day. I did give her plenty of notice but I appreciated
her flexibility. Directions to her private incall were very good and soon I was
knocking on her door. When the door opened, I was pleased to see that her
pics are recent and accurate. She is a short woman with a voluptuous figure.
I knew that this would be fun. She gave me a light kiss and invited me in.
VIPs read on. Others - I will repeat." - July, 2017 by EYE....(Identity Protected)

Nice time with Nadia

Mar 22, 2019
I met Nadia on a trip to Columbus. She is a beautiful, sweet woman with very nice assets. We had a few challenges connecting initially, but they were out of her control. She was adamant that we get together this time, and I ultimately met her at a nice suburban hotel. She looked just like her photos when the door opened. She even remembered the requested outfit even though our appt had been made weeks in before. That was an unexpected bonus. I believe that we each had a great time and enjoyed each other’s company. I look forward to seeing her again in the future. Possibly even a duo with one of her friends. Treat her well. She’s a keeper!
Full Review

OMG!!!

Mar 15, 2019
I met with Nadia Divino earlier this month, having found her while searching on Twitter. By all appearances, she looked to be a fun loving lady, so I set up an appointment with her in a city near mine. And am I ever glad I did!! Nadia knows what she’s doing and does it stunningly well. Without question, she is the best equipment handler I’ve experienced in my six decades on this planet. She’s funny, passionate, and smart. Do yourself a favor, and see this lady. Yoy can thank me later!
Full Review

They're real, and they're spectacular!!

Mar 08, 2019
I usually don't bother writing reviews but felt I should for Nadia. It was easy to set up an appointment, and the screening process was easy. She did an outcall to my place. I had some kinky things I wanted to do, and she was more than happy to engage in them. After that we did somewhat more usual stuff, then finished the 90 minute appointment with cuddling and talking. Her tits and ass are amazing, and she is very enthusiastic. She's definitely the most professional provider I've seen so far. Highly recommended.
Full Review

Must be seen to be believed

Feb 15, 2019
Found her about a month back and took the plunge after seeing only positive reviews wherever she was listed. And let me tell you I am glad I did. Meeting up was discreet and easy. It was my first time doing this and Nadia was perfect for it. Trust me when I say that her mouth and tits are out of this world. On top of that she finished me off with quite a nice massage. I highly recommend her if you can make the time.
Full Review

Stumbled upon this gem..

Jan 19, 2019
Was looking here and all other sites , stumbled on this gem on a local page, easy to set up after screening, Incall was discreet and easy to find. Even repeated a few days latter with her friend. Loked the outfits and I have to say nadia is a naughty school girl
Wont go into detail , but the memory still arouses me lol
Glad you found pd. Hope top see ya next time im on ohio. Thanks again . Guys if your not sure , get screened, run dont walk.
Full Review

EnterTheRedSide on Erotic Monkey says..

Jan 17, 2019
As soon as Nadia opened her door, I knew it was her from the pictures on her profile. She gave me a quick kiss when I introduced myself to her. We talked a bit before we head inside. She's personable and fun. She's a great provider and I will most certainly repeat.
Full Review

Sunday morning services

Jan 10, 2019
Found nadia on indys a while back and saw some great reviews on here and her duo partner that I had seen before so I decided to pull the trigger .her pics are great but do not do justice to an excellent set of breast that must be experienced in person. Set up a time in the am easy set up fast screening walk in sew was in a black see through outfit and my eyes we drawn to the grey boobs and very nice nipples we got comfortable and began with the activities some
Kissing and some daty and moved to some bbjcim overall great time ,would love the duo with her an nikki25 but dont think I could handle those to beauties together
Full Review

Fantastic Time

Jan 05, 2019
I had a simply amazing time with Nadia - the best tits I have ever played with - big booty girl that knows how to use it - makes you feel great - full menu of love. I met her on a trip to Columbus - suburban hotel nice location - greeted me with a smile and kiss and then off to the races. Best titty fuck I have experienced . They are all natural and the best feeling you will experience. Knows what to do with her mouth as well.
Full Review

Nadia is a pure delight!

Dec 25, 2018
I have met Nadia Divino twice this past December of 2018. She was always very kind and friendly to me. She made me feel like a person. She respected me treated me like a man. We went to dinner and then to a nightclub. It was like spending time with a lifelong friend. Whenever Nadia comes back in to town I will do my best to see her. The quality of her companionship, and her kind behavior are priceless. And she's really pretty too ;)
Full Review

Stevens_joe on Erotic Monkey Part 2 says...

Dec 19, 2018
Have been with Nadia before. Always a great time in a good incall location. During one visit we talked about her website, and she mentioned that she does two girls. Of course I said sign me up. This is about that time. Hint: big thumbs up!
Full Review

Stevens_joe on Erotic Monkey says...

Dec 05, 2018
This woman is the real deal if you like large natural tits, a killer body and a great attitude. She aims to please. Nice incall location. For first time need to setup through her website. Have repeated.
Full Review

Ennjay2703 on Erotic Monkey says..

Oct 17, 2018
Nadia is a sexy woman in a compact package that begs you to put your hands all over! In a string bikini, sexy lingerie or completely nude, she is a sight that you’ll never forget and want to spend as much time with her as your appointment allows!
Full Review

Den1916 on Erotic Monkey says..

Sep 13, 2018
I was very comfort as soon as she arrived. We had a little chat. She stripped to panties and a bra and has a beautiful body. I enjoy women with lovely breasts and an awesome ass.
Full Review

Walterwhite2277 on Erotic Monkey says..

Jul 11, 2018
Nadia is a very beautiful woman, kind and talkative. I will repeat.
Full Review